KEYNOTE SPEAKER AND TEACHER WITH MORE THAN 15 YEARS OF EXPERIENCE

CREATOR OF THE OSTEO YOGA SELF-HEALING SYSTEM AND FOUNDER OF OSTEO YOGA MONTREAL − SCHOOL OF YOGA THERAPY

PATRICK HAS A VISION. He believes that the future of health care lies in AUTONOMY and EMPOWERMENT. Like Platon before him, he considers that right understanding leads to right action and this is why he devotes himself passionately to teaching. An extraordinary speaker, he transmits his knowledge with eloquence, style and fluidity, and has the ability to break down complex subjects in a way that is both fascinating and accessible to all. Like a performance artist, he knows how to lighten the atmosphere, make people laugh and engage the crowd, while at the same time generating a profound re-questioning in his audience.

As an osteopath, naturopath, master of yoga (someone who trains yoga teachers) and founder of the OSTEO YOGA self-healing method, he is a living library of knowledge. His love for the genius of the human body is contagious. Like a ‘mad’ scientist, he devotes himself entirely to deepening his studies and research, and travels the world (more than 35 countries to his record) to meet the greatest specialists in the fields of natural, ancestral and indigenous medicine.

Author of the book THE HUMAN EXPERIENCE published in 2015, his upcoming book OSTEO YOGA THERAPY will be published in fall 2017.

Patrick Salibi, D.O, N.D.

There is nothing more EMPOWERING in life than asking questions, like a child. That’s how learning is done. This is what my work is all about. Helping you clear your mind and creating space for NEW insights and realizations.

– PATRICK SALIBI, D.O, N.D.

Conferences
& Workshops

We are all caught up in our own conditioned thoughts and beliefs (comfort zone), and these are the very shackles that prevent us from advancing and growing in Life.

All these conferences have as their first intention to shake things up. To get you to THINK for yourself and re-question things that you plainly believe and take for granted. Breaking down health, healing and disease in such a way that even a 7-year-old will understand… Yes, it’s that simple! And if you allow it to, it will completely change your life.

Watch Patrick in action!

3 conferences adapted to your needs

A Few Testimonials

BOOKS & MEDIAS

The Human Experience - A book by Patrick Salibi

THE HUMAN EXPERIENCEThe outcome of over 15 years of experience, research and in-depth learning, this book is a super synthesis which encompasses all the knowledge and questionings that Patrick experienced throughout the years on the human body, health and Life at large. A profound, personal and totally unique masterpiece.
TO KNOW MORE

SILENCIUMThe art of RELAXATION is the process by which we become conscious of all the shackles that hold us back from being our Natural selves, and slowly and naturally letting them go. SILENCIUM is a free CD consisting of 3 tracks that are specially designed to show you step-by-step how to consciously relax.
DOWNLOAD THE FREE CD

Silencium - Guided Meditation by Patrick Salibi
EVOLVE COACHING

It doesn’t matter what you do, if you have genius inside of you and want to
bring your life and game to the next level, if you are looking for more depth and SOUL,
then I can help. It’s going to be an initiatic life altering journey.

EXPECT THE UNEXPECTED… SEE YOU INSIDE!

CONTACT PATRICK TO RECEIVE MORE INFORMATION

 
Global Health Decoded
SUGGESTED FORMAT*

Lecture (90 mins)
Q&A (30 mins)

*The format and the duration of this conference can be adapted specifically to your event.

RECOMMENDED FOR

Keynote Speaking Engagements, Lunch & Learns, Yoga Studios, Spas, Community Centres, etc.

BOOK THIS CONFERENCE

The most important thing in life is HEALTH, so have said all the wise men and women since time immemorial. If health should be number one on everyone’s priority list, why is it that we know so little about the human body? Think about it. Most people suffer from aches and pains of all kinds, from lower back pain, to constipation and menstrual cramps, to headaches and indigestion, emotional disturbances, insomnia, etc, yet they have no real idea what’s going on. Some people research and try to find answers, but let’s be honest, the more you study, the more you realize that the information out there is conflicting, leaving you powerless and worried, at at the mercy of authorities.

My intent with this conference is to shed light on the subject of Health and health-building. The human body is a phenomenal living machine, and at the end of the day, its internal functioning, contrary to what you may believe, is VERY SIMPLE and down to earth.

Through my lecture, I will present you essential principles that will help you understand how your body works, from the inside, and the cause of the different ailments you (or people you love) may suffer from. COMMON SENSE is at the heart of my talks. Experience for yourself how powerful and liberating it is to gain CLARITY and insight on what’s most important in life: your health.

5 TOPICS ADDRESSED
  • The inner workings of the body, from an osteopathic perspective.
  • The real hidden cause behind pain and disease.
  • Why pain is in reality your best ally.
  • The secrets of health and optimal vitality.
  • Strategies and solutions to help you take your health back into your hands.
The Biomechanics of Success
SUGGESTED FORMAT*

Lecture (90 mins)
Q&A (30 mins)

*The format and the duration of this conference can be adapted specifically to your event.

RECOMMENDED FOR

Keynote Speaking Engagements, Lunch & Learns, Yoga Studios, Spas, Community Centres, etc.

BOOK THIS CONFERENCE

WHAT EXACTLY IS “SUCCESS”? How does one achieve the ever-elusive promised land of “success”? And at what price? What about GLOBAL SUCCESS? Is this something only a few can find or are we all destined to actualize our potential in Life?

There are many amazing authors out there speaking about success. We know them and find inspiration in their words. But what are the internal mechanics of success? How does it work practically? From the body’s perspective? You see, most often than not, we forget that our bodies are just like cars. Living cars. If you are running on a flat tire, it’s very hard to get to where you want to. In the same way, if our bodies are out of alignment, it’s going to be hard to reach your intended destination.

Through this conference, my intention is to dive into the inner workings of the human body and psyche and help you see how your internal world concretely, biomechanically and neurologically, connects with your outer world. In other words, I’m going to show you in a simple and concrete way how your body and mind work, and how they are intimately connected to the level of success and fulfillment you experience in your daily life. But that’s not all. I will also share practical tips and tricks to help you reclaim your health and life back in your hands.

Discover first-hand the genius of the human body and allow it to revolutionize your Life.

5 TOPICS ADDRESSED
  • The human body: a bioenergetic battery.
  • “Where did my energy go?” Understanding how the energetic system of the body functions.
  • The short and long-term consequences of compensations or lack of energy.
  • How to access an abundant source of energy within your own body.
  • Global success – is it achievable in our modern society?
Yoga Therapy Unveiled
SUGGESTED FORMAT*

Lecture (90 mins)
Q&A (30 mins)
with a few practical exercises, depending on time available.

*The format and the duration of this conference can be adapted specifically to your event.

RECOMMENDED FOR

Yoga schools and studios, gyms and fitness clubs, dance schools, spas, massage and bodywork schools, etc.

BOOK THIS CONFERENCE

WE ALL LOVE YOGA. Who has not been touched and literally transformed by their daily practice? Some of us have even dedicated our lives to sharing its glory with the world, and through it, we find meaning and purpose.

We all also know that there is more to Yoga than meets the eye. We can feel it when we do our asanas or pranayamas, or when we read sacred texts or listen to yoga elders speaking. There is a healing potential lurking in the shadow. We intuitively know it, yet somehow we can’t seem to fully unleash it. A part of us really wants to, yet at the same time, we feel intimidated by the sheer Power that lives inside the body, and the responsibility that comes with it.

In this conference, we will dive into the mysteries of the human body and the living cosmos. How does the body work, practically speaking? What is disease and where does it come from? We will plunge in the fascinating yet complex world of healing. What is healing, really? How is it achieved? at what cost? We will also look at the reality of Karma and how it manifest in our bodies and out into the world. And last but not least, we will look into the inner workings of yoga asanas and discover how we can unlock their therapeutic potential, in order to find greater meaning and union in our daily lives.

My purpose with this workshop is to help sincere yoga practitioners – beginners or advanced – deepen their understanding of the human body, and cultivate the therapeutic potential of Yoga. It is my sincere hope that we can gently open the doors of the underworld and rediscover the transformational magic and bliss that lies hidden within.

5 TOPICS ADDRESSED
  • The fundamental paradigm of our modern society and how it affects our vision of the human body and life.
  • The 4 principles of osteopathy and how they will transform your vision and experience of the human body.
  • The mother of all diseases: karma demystified from a biomechanical perspective.
  • The 5 keys to access the therapeutic potential of asanas and pranayamas.
  • The future of health and the window of opportunity offered to the new yoga therapist profession.

Listening to Patrick in conference and meeting him in person has been for me a unique and unforgettable experience. This great man of disarming simplicity transcends the mind of the participants touching their hearts directly with profound wisdom and logic! Not only does he possess a remarkable knowledge of the mechanics of the human body, but he also succeeds at explaining it in such a simple and brilliant manner, that all his audience understands him immediately.

David Bernard
DAVID BERNARD – Keynote Speaker, Best-Selling Author, TV Personality

Patrick masters the art of sharing his knowledge. His lectures are dynamic, vibrant, and enlightening. Attending his talks allows me to better understand myself, and put into words what I am living, feeling, while enabling me to better share, teach, and guide others in their self-actualization and self-realization quest.

Brigitte Pogonat
BRIGITTE POGONAT –  Actress, Yoga Teacher

For more than 2.5 hours, all eyes were fixed and ears perked to take it all in. You have captivated us by the depth of your research and have brought an important complement to the meaning of my career which I am doing first and foremost in order to help others. After your departure, the members of our group stayed until midnight to discuss (even those coming from Quebec!)… it gives you an idea! Thank you very much for your generosity.

Chucri Chemali
CHUCRI CHEMALI – Certified Densitometry Technologist

In a saturated market, here is an unparalleled voice of uncompromising honesty… Pat had me hooked from the very start. Mind blowing and relevant, spiritually inspiring and down to earth, Patrick is simply a master communicator. I implore all who wish to learn more about Health and Life as a whole to check him out.

Rob Sinclair
ROB SINCLAIR – Musician, Music Producer & Teacher

Patrick shared a lot of information and experience during his conference. He uses simple and concrete examples to help people to understand how things work. It’s truly an invitation to explore and question yourself about life, and what it means to live as an empowered human being. Thank you, Patrick, for your generosity.

Simon Legault
SIMON LEGAULT – Electrician

There was this moment during the conferences where Patrick gave me the impression that he knew me personally and that he was speaking to me, just to me. Suddenly, he pronounced words that were exactly what I needed to hear at that very precise moment of in my life. Words that illuminated and changed everything!

KRISTINE PRUD'HOMME
KRISTINE PRUD'HOMME – Personal Assistant

Patrick is a magnetic speaker. What he transmits is much more than knowledge about the genius of the human body, it is the vibrant Voice of a Man who speaks with clarity and integrity of the human experience in its entirety. His lecture awakens in us the spark of turning to inwards, perhaps for the first time, and to re-question ourselves and what we take for granted. Rigorous, extremely competent, listening to him talk is a fascinating, deeply rewarding experience, and transformative.

Rachelle Ménard Côté
RACHELLE MÉNARD CÔTÉ – Public Relations & Communications

Assisting Patrick’s conference was a veritable blessing. He communicates directly to the human heart. His message is vibrant, powerful; it activates and enlightens. His understanding of the internal mechanisms of the human body and of Life nourishes my thirst for knowledge, inspires me to deepen my practice and has transformed my teaching.

Marie Papazian
MARIE PAPAZIAN – Kinesiologist, Yoga Teacher

A formidable exponent, endowed with a truly charismatic sense of humor, Patrick puts us in touch with the mechanisms of life. Magic operates more than once, often followed by great laughter. For the exploring soul, it is a whole new world that unfolds with its colors, paradoxes, and contradictions. All that remains is to gather the fruits that life has destined for us.

Rosa Zacharu
ROSA ZACHARIE – Multidisciplinary artist, Coach

Patrick you are a genius, a fountain of knowledge. It’s refreshing. Forget the same old stuff that you’ve heard before. Finally something that will actually touch you, and profoundly shift your understanding of life and the world around you. It’s so fresh, so genuine and so incredibly human and down to earth.

Julia Herzog
JULIA HERZOG – Project Manager

The conference with Patrick brought movement, change, and NEW into my life. The knowledge he carries touches us, ignites us, and re-animates that spark of life that we all carry within.

Line Godbout
LINE GODBOUT – Art Director

It is one of the rare times that someone explained health and healing so clearly, from a biomechanical point of view. It was so logical that my engineer brain understood right away. What I also adore is that his lecture was a journey in itself. He gracefully succeeded in transmitting the desire to explore more, feel more, and plunge deeply into myself and discover the mysteries hidden within.

Jennifer Ackad
JENNIFER ACKAD – Engineer, Teacher, Yoga Therapist

It’s really rare to meet such profound and honest person who can share practical knowledge in such a simple manner… There are no words that can really describe the experience. He is truly an inspiring individual!

Sabrina Cazes
SABRINA CAZES – Colon Hygienist

Patrick is an amazing speaker. Drawing on your common sense and simple logic, he breaks down the concept of health and brings it to life, with style and humor, revealing just how accessible, fascinating and simple it really is. His love for the genius of the human body is deeply contagious and inspires to develop a deeper and more intimate relationship with our own body/self. His talk is enlivening, transformative and simply and profoundly human.

Loric St-Onge
LORIC ST-ONGE – Student

Patrick’s words make his audience dance with such agility and touches us right where we need it the most. Clear, direct, he knows how to juggle brilliantly and pass from the most down to earth realities, to the highest metaphysical concepts, in a quarter of a second. And did I mention he is VERY funny as well?

Sarah Mascolo
SARAH MASCOLO – B.A. in Occupational Therapy & Contemporary Dance

Patrick is an abundant source of knowledge and shares practical keys that help empower our lives. His conference bring lucidity and clarity and inspire and rekindle the desire to actualize ourselves and our lives.

ANDRA COSEREANU
ANDRA COSEREANU – Cook

Listening to Patrick is like sipping fresh water directly from the source! His talk is soul refreshing, taking you on a journey deep inside the human body and mind, addressing topics that are intimately related to all of us, with so much depth, aliveness, and raw honesty, leaving you hopeful, and filled with a deeper love and understanding for yourself and humanity.

Marie-France Lord-Andrade
MARIE-FRANCE LORD-ANDRADE – Tennis Coach

Attending Patrick’s conference helps me find answers to so many questions while arousing new ones! It demystifies the body and life so simply that one wonders why no one before him was able to explain things like that. An enlightening and deeply inspiring experience.

Karine Labrosse
KARINE LABROSSE – Communications Consultant

Conférencier et enseignant depuis plus de 15 ans

Créateur du système d’auto-guérison OSTEO YOGA et fondateur d’OSTEO YOGA MONTRÉAL − École de Yoga Thérapie

PATRICK A UNE VISION. Il croit que le futur de la santé se trouve dans L’AUTONOMISATION. Comme Platon avant lui, il est d’avis que la compréhension juste mène à l’action juste et c’est pourquoi il se dévoue passionnément à l’enseignement. Un vulgarisateur hors pair qui transmet son savoir avec éloquence, style et fluidité, il a le don de rendre des sujets complexes fascinants et accessibles à tous. Tel un artiste de scène, il sait autant comment détendre l’atmosphère, faire rire et engager la foule, qu’engendrer un profond re-questionnement.

En tant qu’ostéopathe, naturopathe, maître en yoga (qui forme les professeurs en yoga) et fondateur de la méthode d’auto-guérison OSTEO YOGA, il est une véritable librairie de connaissances. Son amour pour le génie du corps humain est contagieux. Tel un scientifique ‘fou’, il se dévoue entièrement à ses recherches et approfondissements, et voyage à travers le monde (plus de 35 pays à son actif) pour rencontrer les plus grands spécialistes dans les domaines de la médecine naturelle, ancestrale et indigène.

Auteur du livre L’EXPÉRIENCE HUMAINE paru en 2015, son prochain livre OSTEO YOGA THÉRAPIE paraîtra à l’automne 2017.

Patrick Salibi, D.O, N.D.

Il n’y a rien de plus EMPOWERING dans la vie que de poser des questions, comme un enfant. C’est ainsi que l’apprentissage se fait. Et c’est l’essence de mon travail : susciter un profond re-questionnement, et créer l’espace nécessaire pour accueillir de nouvelles idées et réalisations.

– PATRICK SALIBI, D.O, N.D.

Conférences
& Ateliers

Nous sommes tous pris dans des pensées et croyances conditionnées (zones de confort) et celles-ci sont les chaînes mêmes qui nous empêchent d’avancer et de croître dans la Vie.

Ces conférences ont comme première intention de brasser les choses. Vous inciter à PENSER par vous-même et re-questionner ce que vous croyez et prenez pour acquis. Décortiquer la santé, la guérison et la maladie de telle sorte que même un enfant de 7 ans comprendrait… Oui, c’est aussi simple que ça ! Et si vous le permettez, cela changera complètement votre vie.

3 conférences adaptées à vos besoins

QUELQUES TÉMOIGNAGES

LIVRES & MÉDIAS

L’EXPÉRIENCE HUMAINEL’aboutissement de plus de 15 ans d’expériences, de recherches et d’apprentissages approfondies, ce livre est une super-synthèse englobant toutes les connaissances et questionnements qu’a eu Patrick au fil des ans sur le corps humain, la santé, et la Vie au sens large. Une oeuvre profonde, personnelle et totalement unique.
EN SAVOIR PLUS

SILENCIUML’art de la RELAXATION est le processus par lequel nous prenons conscience de toutes les chaînes qui nous empêchent d’être nous-mêmes, pour les laisser aller doucement et naturellement. SILENCIUM est un CD gratuit composé de 3 pistes spécialement conçues pour vous montrer étape par étape comment vous détendre consciemment
TÉLÉCHARGER LE CD GRATUITEMENT

EVOLVE COACHING

Peu importe votre champs d’expertise, si vous avez du génie à l’intérieur de vous et souhaitez
amener votre vie et votre jeu au prochain niveau, si vous cherchez plus de profondeur et du SOUL
dans ce que vous faites, alors je peux vous aider. Ce sera un voyage transformateur et initiatique.

ATTENDEZ L’INATTENDU…

Contactez Patrick pour recevoir plus d’informations

 
FORMAT SUGGÉRÉ*

Conférence (90 mins)
Questions (30 mins)

*Le format et la durée de cette conférence peuvent être adaptés spécialement pour votre événement.

RECOMMANDÉE POUR

Engagements conférencier, Lunch & Learns, studios et écoles de yoga, spas, centres communautaires, etc.

RÉSERVER CETTE CONFÉRENCE

LA CHOSE LA PLUS IMPORTANTE DANS LA VIE EST LA SANTÉ, comme l’on dit les hommes et femmes sages depuis des temps immémoriaux. Si la santé devrait être le numéro un sur la liste des priorités de tous, pourquoi alors en savons-nous si peu sur le corps humain ? Pensez-y. La plupart des gens souffrent de douleurs et inconforts de toutes sortes, des douleurs au bas du dos, à la constipation et aux crampes menstruelles, aux maux de tête et à l’indigestion, en passant par des troubles émotionnels, l’insomnie, etc., mais ils n’ont aucune réelle idée de ce qui se passe avec eux. Bien sûr, certaines personnes feront des recherches et tenteront de trouver des réponses, mais si nous sommes honnêtes, plus nous explorons le domaine de la santé, plus nous nous rendons compte que les informations sont contradictoires, nous laissant impuissants et anxieux, et à la merci d’autorités.

Mon intention lors cette conférence est de mettre en lumière les sujets de la santé et la maladie. Le corps humain est une machine vivante phénoménale et en fin de compte, son fonctionnement interne, contrairement à ce que l’on peut croire, est TRÈS SIMPLE et terre-à-terre.

À travers ma conférence, je vous présenterai des principes fondamentaux qui vous aideront à comprendre comment fonctionne votre corps de l’intérieur, ainsi que la cause des différents maux que vous (ou les personnes que vous aimez) pouvez expérimenter. Ne vous inquiétez pas. Vous ne devrez en aucun cas apprendre ou mémoriser des gros mots pour me suivre. Bien au contraire. Le gros BON SENS est au cœur de mes échanges. Et c’est si simple, vous n’en reviendrez même pas!

Découvrez combien il est puissant et libérateur de gagner en CLARTÉ à propos du sujet le plus important dans la vie : votre santé.

5 THÈMES ABORDÉS
  • Le fonctionnement interne du corps, selon une vision ostéopathique.
  • La véritable cause cachée derrière la douleur et la maladie.
  • Pourquoi la douleur est en réalité votre meilleure amie.
  • Les secrets de la santé et de la vitalité optimales.
  • Des stratégies et solutions pour vous aider à reprendre votre santé en main.
FORMAT SUGGÉRÉ*

Conférence (90 mins)
Questions (30 mins)

*Le format et la durée de cette conférence peuvent être adaptés spécialement pour votre événement.

RECOMMANDÉE POUR

Engagements conférencier, Lunch & Learns, studios et écoles de yoga, spas, centres communautaires, etc.

RÉSERVER CETTE CONFÉRENCE

QU’EST-CE QUE C’EST EXACTEMENT, LE “SUCCÈS” ? Comment atteint-on l’inaccessible terre promise du “succès” ? À quel prix ? Et qu’en est-il du SUCCÈS GLOBAL ? Est-ce quelque chose qui est réservé à quelques-uns seulement ou sommes-nous tous destinés à actualiser notre potentiel dans la vie ?

Il existe de nombreux auteurs remarquables qui parlent de succès. Nous les connaissons et trouvons inspiration dans leurs mots. Mais quelle est la mécanique interne du succès ? Comment cela fonctionne pratiquement parlant ? À partir de la perspective du corps ? Voyez-vous, plus souvent qu’autrement, nous oublions que nos corps sont en réalité comme des voitures. Des voitures vivantes. Si vous roulez avec un pneu crevé, ce sera vraiment ardu de vous rendre où vous souhaitez aller. De la même manière, si nos corps sont hors d’alignement, ou souffre de dysfonctions particulières, il sera très difficile d’atteindre la destination voulue, et ce, de manière harmonieuse.

À travers cette conférence, mon intention est de plonger dans les mécanismes internes du corps humain et de la psyché, afin de vous aider à voir comment la réalité interne de votre corps, biomécaniquement et neurologiquement parlant, et en relation directe avec votre réalité ou monde externe. En d’autres mots, je souhaite vous montrer de manière simple et concrète comment votre corps et esprit fonctionnent, et comment ils sont intimement reliés avec votre niveau de succès dans la vie quotidienne. Je souhaite également vous offrir des trucs et astuces pour vous aider à reprendre votre santé et votre vie en main.

Découvrez pour vous-même le génie du corps humain et permettez-lui de révolutionner votre vie !

5 THÈMES ABORDÉS
  • Le corps humain : une batterie bioénergétique.
  • “Où est passée mon énergie ?” Comprendre le fonctionnement du système énergétique du corps.
  • Les conséquences à court et à long termes des compensations ou du manque d’énergie.
  • Comment accéder à une source d’énergie abondante à même son corps.
  • Le succès global – est-ce atteignable dans notre société moderne ?
FORMAT SUGGÉRÉ*

Conférence (90 mins)
Questions (30 mins)
et quelques exercices pratiques, selon le temps disponible.

*Le format et la durée de cette conférence peuvent être adaptés spécialement pour votre événement.

RECOMMANDÉE POUR

Studios et écoles de yoga, centres sportifs, écoles de danse, spas, écoles de massothérapie, etc.

RÉSERVER CETTE CONFÉRENCE

NOUS AIMONS TOUS LE YOGA. Qui n’a pas été touché et littéralement transformé par sa pratique quotidienne ? Certains d’entre nous avons même consacré notre vie à partager sa gloire avec le monde et ainsi, trouvons un sens dans nos vies.

Nous savons tous instinctivement que le Yoga cache également un énorme potentiel qui nous échappe encore à présent. Nous pouvons le sentir quand nous faisons nos asanas ou pranayamas, quand nous lisons des textes sacrés ou écoutons les paroles des sages et maîtres. Il existe un potentiel de guérison enfoui dans l’ombre. Nous le savons intuitivement, pourtant il y a quelque chose qui nous empêche de complètement y accéder. Une partie en nous souhaite sincèrement actualiser ce potentiel, tandis qu’une autre, se sent intimidés par le vaste océan de pouvoir qui vit à l’intérieur du corps et la responsabilité qui vient avec.

Durant cette conférence, je souhaite plonger avec vous dans les mystères du corps humain et du cosmos. Comment fonctionne le corps, concrètement parlant ? Qu’est-ce que la maladie et d’où vient-elle ? Nous allons également plonger dans le monde fascinant et complexe de la guérison. Qu’est-ce que la guérison, vraiment ? Comment est-ce qu’on y parvient ? À quel prix ? De plus, nous allons explorer la réalité de la loi du Karma et comment elle se manifeste dans nos corps ainsi que dans le monde externe. Et dernier point et non le moindre, nous allons nous pencher sur le fonctionnement interne des asanas et découvrir comment nous pouvons libérer leur potentiel thérapeutique, afin de trouver un sens et une union encore plus grande dans notre vie quotidienne.

Mon but avec cet atelier est d’aider les praticiens sincères de yoga – débutants ou avancés – à approfondir leur compréhension du corps humain et à cultiver le potentiel thérapeutique du Yoga. C’est mon souhait sincère que nous puissions doucement mais surement ouvrir les portes de l’inconscient et redécouvrir la magie et l’extase qui se cachent à l’intérieur de notre temple vivant.

5 THÈMES ABORDÉS
  • Le paradigme fondamental de notre société moderne et comment il affecte notre vision du corps humain et de la vie.
  • Les 4 principes de l’ostéopathie et comment ils transformeront votre vision et expérience du corps humain.
  • La mère de toutes les maladies : le karma démystifié d’un point de vue biomécanique.
  • Les 5 clés pour accéder au potentiel thérapeutique des asanas et pranayamas.
  • Le futur de la Santé, et la fenêtre d’opportunité qui s’offre à la nouvelle profession de yoga thérapeute.

Rencontrer et écouter Patrick en conférence fut pour moi une expérience unique et marquante. Ce grand homme à la simplicité désarmante, transcende le mental des participants pour les toucher droit au cœur avec une sagesse profonde et logique ! Non seulement possède-t-il une connaissance remarquable de la mécanique du corps humain, mais il réussit à l’expliquer d’une façon si simple et brillante que tout son auditoire le comprend rapidement.

David Bernard
DAVID BERNARD – Conférencier, Auteur à succès, Personnalité télé

Patrick manie l’art de partager son savoir. Ses conférences sont dynamiques, vibrantes et illuminantes. Y assister me permet de mieux me comprendre et mettre des mots sur ce que je vis et ressens, pour pouvoir à mon tour partager, enseigner et guider plus efficacement ceux et celles qui sont à la recherche d’actualisation et réalisation de soi.

Brigitte Pogonat
BRIGITTE POGONAT –  Actrice, Professeure de yoga

Pendant plus de 2.5 heures, il n’y avait que des yeux fixés et des oreilles attentives. Tu as su nous captiver par la profondeur de tes recherches et ajouter un important complément au sens de ma carrière que j’essaie toujours de faire dans le but d’aider. Après ton départ, les membres sont restés jusqu’à minuit à discuter (même ceux qui venaient de Québec!)… ça te donne une idée! Merci beaucoup pour ta générosité.

Chucri Chemali
CHUCRI CHEMALI – Technicien dentaire

Dans un marché saturé, voici une voix sans pareille d’une honnêteté intransigeante … J’étais vendu dès les premiers instants ! Instigateur, et pertinent, spirituellement inspirant et terre-à-terre, Patrick est simplement un maître orateur. Je recommande à tous ceux et celles qui souhaitent en savoir plus sur la santé et la Vie en générale de le rencontrer.

Rob Sinclair
ROB SINCLAIR – Musicien, Producteur et enseignant de musique

Patrick a partagé beaucoup d’informations et d’expériences personnelles lors de sa conférence. Il utilise des exemples simples et concrets pour nous aider à comprendre comment les choses fonctionnent réellement. La conférence est une invitation à explorer ses propres profondeurs et se questionner sur la vie, et ce que cela signifie de vivre en tant qu’être humain dans son pouvoir. Merci, Patrick, pour ta générosité.

Simon Legault
SIMON LEGAULT – Électricien

Il y a eu ce moment pendant la conférence qui m’a donné l’impression que Patrick me connaissait personnellement et qu’il s’adressait à moi, juste à moi. Et soudainement, il prononçait des mots qui étaient exactement ce que j’avais besoin d’entendre à ce moment bien précis de ma vie. Des mots qui éclairent et qui changent tout !

KRISTINE PRUD'HOMME
KRISTINE PRUD'HOMME – Adjointe personnelle

Patrick est un conférencier magnétique. Ce qu’il nous transmet est beaucoup plus qu’un savoir à propos du génie du corps humain, c’est la Voix vibrante d’un Homme qui parle avec clarté et intégrité de l’expérience humaine dans sa globalité. Sa conférence éveille en nous l’étincelle de se tourner vers soi-même, peut-être pour une première fois, et de re-questionner ce que l’on prenait pour acquis. Rigoureux, extrêmement compétent, l’écouter parler est une expérience fascinante, profondément enrichissante, et transformatrice.

Rachelle Ménard Côté
RACHELLE MÉNARD CÔTÉ – Relationniste de presse et communications

Assister à une conférence de Patrick est un cadeau. Il parle droit au coeur. Son message est vibrant, puissant; il anime et éclaire. Sa compréhension des mécanismes internes du corps humain et de la Vie nourrit ma soif de savoir, m’inspire à approfondir ma pratique et transforme mon enseignement.

Marie Papazian
MARIE PAPAZIAN – Kinésiologue, Professeure de yoga

Vulgarisateur redoutable, d’un humour charismatique, Patrick nous entretient des mécanismes de la vie. La magie opère plus d’une fois, bien souvent suivie d’un grand rire. Pour l’âme exploratrice, c’est tout un monde qui se déploie avec ses couleurs, paradoxes et contradictions. Il ne reste plus qu’à cueillir les fruits que la vie nous destine.

Rosa Zacharu
ROSA ZACHARIE – Artiste pluridisciplinaire, Coach

Patrick, tu es un génie, une source de connaissance inestimable ! C’est rafraîchissant ! Oubliez le même vieux discours que vous avez déjà entendu. Enfin, quelque chose qui nous touche réellement et transforme notre compréhension de la santé, de la vie et du monde qui nous entoure. C’est si frais, si authentique et si incroyablement humain et terre-à-terre.

Julia Herzog
JULIA HERZOG – Gestionnaire de projet

La conférence avec Patrick a amené du mouvement, du changement, du neuf dans ma vie. La connaissance qu’il porte nous touche, nous interpelle, et ré-anime l’étincelle de vie que nous portons en nous.

Line Godbout
LINE GODBOUT – Directrice artistique

C’est une des rare fois qu’on me présente le fonctionnement de la guérison et de la biomécanique interne du corps humain de manière aussi simple et logique. Ça permet à mon cerveau ‘d’ingénieur’ de ‘catcher’ tout de suite. Ce que j’ai adoré aussi, c’est que sa conférence est un voyage en soi. Il réussit à transmettre la piqûre d’explorer plus, de ressentir plus et il me donne envie de plonger profondément en moi-même pour découvrir les mystères qui s’y cachent.

Jennifer Ackad
JENNIFER ACKAD – Ingénieure, Enseignante et Yoga thérapeute

Il est vraiment rare de rencontrer une personne aussi profonde et honnête de nos jours, capable de partager une vision du corps et de la vie d’une manière aussi simple… Il n’y a aucun mot qui puisse vraiment décrire l’expérience ! Il est vraiment un individu inspirant.

Sabrina Cazes
SABRINA CAZES – Hygiéniste du côlon

Patrick est un conférencier incroyable. En s’appuyant sur le gros bon sens et la logique, il décortique les sujets complexes de la santé et de la Vie, avec style et humour, révélant à quel point le corps humain est en réalité simple, accessible, et extrêmement fascinant. Son profond amour et engouement pour le génie du corps humain est contagieux, et inspire à développer une relation plus profonde et plus intime avec notre propre corps. Son discours est engageant, transformateur et tout simplement et profondément humain.

Loric St-Onge
LORIC ST-ONGE – Étudiant

Les paroles de Patrick font danser agilement son auditoire pour les toucher directement là où ils en ont le plus besoin. Clair, direct, il sait jongler avec brio et passer des réalités des plus terre-à-terre aux plus cosmiques en un quart de seconde. Assister à une de ses conférences, c’est comme prendre un avion pour un long voyage dont les effets se feront ressentir par-delà la fin du vol. Et ai-je mentionné qu’il est TRÈS drôle ?

Sarah Mascolo
SARAH MASCOLO – Bachelière en ergothérapie et en danse

Patrick est une source abondante de connaissance et partage des clés essentielles qui permettent de s’autonomiser et reprendre son pouvoir en main. Ses conférences apportent de la lucidité et de la clarté, inspirent et ravivent le désir de s’actualiser en tant qu’individu.

ANDRA COSEREANU
ANDRA COSEREANU – Cuisinière

Écouter Patrick en conférence, c’est comme s’abreuver directement à une source d’eau fraîche. Ses conférences rafraîchissent l’âme et nous guident à travers le corps humain et l’esprit, abordant des sujets qui nous touchent tous personnellement, avec tellement de profondeur, de vivacité et d’honnêteté. Vous quitterez avec une nouvelle étincelle d’espoir, ainsi qu’un plus grand amour et compréhension de vous-même et de l’humanité en général.

Marie-France Lord-Andrade
MARIE-FRANCE LORD-ANDRADE – Coach de tennis

Assister à une conférence de Patrick, c’est à la fois trouver des réponses à de nombreuses questions et en susciter de nouvelles ! Il démystifie le corps et la vie si simplement qu’on se demande pourquoi personne avant lui a été en mesure de nous expliquer les choses comme ça. Une expérience éclairante et profondément inspirante.

Karine Labrosse
KARINE LABROSSE – Consultante en communications